Skip to content ↓

Term & Inset dates

TERM DATES

2022-2023

  • Term 1   Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
  • Term 2   Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
  • Term 3   Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023
  • Term 4   Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023 
  • Term 5   Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023 
  • Term 6   Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

Inset Days

  • Thursday 1st September 2022 
  • Friday 2nd September 2022 
  • Monday 5th September 2022 - Induction Day
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Induction Day
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022 
  • Friday 16th December 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 13th March 2023
  • Friday 7th July 2023